GG Events Calendar

Live with Leah 

Submit a Question

THURSDAY, Sept 28

12:30 pm MT 
2:30 pm ET


>> CLICK FOR REPLAY

11:30 am PT
1:30 pm CT


Live with Leah

Join Live

How To: ChatGPT as Your NEW VA

password: growth

LIVE WITH LEAH 

Thursday, Oct 19

Submit a Question

11:30 am PT
1:30 pm CT


12:30 pm MT 
2:30 pm ET



Press Worthy!! How to Land Free PR

TBA for September

With Andrea Woroch

GG Member Registration will open soon

Schedule with Jenna

Ready to get started with your next big goal?

You're welcome to jump in and chat out your next big goal and action steps, then over the next month(s) you'll check in with Jenna every Monday & Friday as you move through your goal and action steps.

Productivity Coaching

I'm Jenna, a self-proclaimed #supergeek when it comes to efficiency & productivity! I live to see my fully highlighted to-do list (I highlight instead of cross off, just so I can still read what I accomplished)...and now I'm here to help you!

I'm that someone in your professional life that you can count on to keep you on track and moving in the best direction there is: FORWARD!! I'm here for you with weekly text or email check-ins and accountability.

Ready to claim your next BIG goal? Schedule a time that works for you, and let's get you on your way to "Done!"

Schedule up to 1 call a month and then enjoy weekly text or email check-ins with your accountability coach.

Schedule private call

Ask Your Question

Every Founding & VIP Member gets a 15-minute checkin with a Productivity Coach every month!

This is your chance to review your goals, get tips for increasing your productivity and keep your momentum moving forward!

2. Productivity Coaching

Have a specific question that you believe others could benefit from?

Use the below form to submit your questions and you could get coached by Leah on our next live group members call.

1. Ask Leah (group style)

Sometimes you get stuck and need a little extra. We get it! That's why we have two options to get you unstuck & back in your growth zone.

Two Options for when you need more